herb BIP - Starostwo Powiatowe w Człuchowie

www.starostwo.czluchow.org.pl

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Aneta Wrona (59) 834 34 61 - 3 a.wrona@czluchow.org.pl
2 Elżbieta Dawidziak (59) 834 34 61 - 3 e.dawidziak@czluchow.org.pl
3 Halina Kaźmierska (59) 834 34 61 - 3 h.kazmierska@czluchow.org.pl
4 Jacek Gappa +48 59 834 25 95 j.gappa@czluchow.org.pl
5 Karol Briegmann +48 59 834 25 95 karol.briegmann@czluchow.org.pl
6 Piotr Adamcio +48 59 834 25 95 p.adamcio@czluchow.org.pl
7 Tomasz Pietucha +48 59 834 25 39 wew.38 t.pietucha@czluchow.org.pl