Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Starostwa Powiatowego w Człuchowie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Katarzyna Bogucka k.bogucka@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
2 Piotr Adamcio +48 59 834 25 95 p.adamcio@czluchow.org.pl administrator
3 Elżbieta Dawidziak (59) 834 34 61 - 3 e.dawidziak@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
4 Aleksander Gappa redaktor
5 Zenon Nowak z.nowak@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
6 Lidia Hoppa-Lenio redaktor
7 Małgorzata Kłosowska redaktor
8 Anna Łukaszewska redaktor
9 Tadeusz Lisowski redaktor
10 Karol Briegmann +48 59 834 25 95 karol.briegmann@czluchow.org.pl administrator
11 Jacek Gappa +48 59 834 25 95 j.gappa@czluchow.org.pl administrator
12 Radosław Skoczypiec komunikacja@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
13 Krzysztof Czuryło k.czurylo@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
14 Tomasz Pietucha +48 59 834 25 39 t.pietucha@czluchow.org.pl administrator
15 Janusz Bystron redaktor
16 Stanisław Marek redaktor
17 Aleksander Baprawski redaktor
18 Krzysztof Kozioł redaktor
19 Ryszard Wójcik redaktor
20 Zbigniew Rusin redaktor
21 Wacław Wołujewicz redaktor
22 Bogumił Połom redaktor
23 Waldemar Klimek redaktor
24 Adam Ratyński redaktor
25 Bogdan Bojarski redaktor
26 Elżbieta Gomułka redaktor
27 Arleta Słowińska redaktor
28 Ewa Kuźmińska redaktor
29 Halina Swajda redaktor
30 Jerzy Górny redaktor
31 Katarzyna Lipińska redaktor
32 Barbara Bartczak b.bartczak@czluchow.org.pl
33 Ewa Hryszkiewicz redaktor
34 Danuta Purgał redaktor
35 Joanna Kałdus-Wytrążek redaktor
36 Sławomir Łuczycki redaktor
37 Leszek Wąsikowski redaktor
38 Zbigniew Pyda redaktor
39 Andrzej Piworowicz redaktor
40 Beata Cichacka-Klamka redaktor
41 Iwona Łazor i.lazor@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
42 Roman Tomasz redaktor
43 Karol Briegmann karol.briegmann@czluchow.org.pl
44 Tomasz Pietucha t.pietucha@czluchow.org.pl
45 Jacek Gappa j.gappa@czluchow.org.pl
46 Piotr Adamcio p.adamcio@czluchow.org.pl
47 Roman Bębenek r.bebenek@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
48 Anna Nickowska a.nickowska@czluchow.org.pl
49 Radosław Skoczypiec r.skoczypiec@czluchow.org.pl
50 Małgorzata Marczak m.marczak@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
51 Dorota Mikulska d.mikulska@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
52 Lucyna Spisak l.spisak@czluchow.org.pl redaktor
53 Anita Trapp a.trapp@czluchow.org.pl redaktor