Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Starostwa Powiatowego w Człuchowie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Piotr Adamcio p.adamcio@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji
2 Piotr Adamcio +48 59 834 25 95 p.adamcio@czluchow.org.pl Administrator
3 Aleksander Baprawski Redaktor
4 Barbara Bartczak b.bartczak@czluchow.org.pl Obsługa zamówień
5 Roman Bębenek r.bebenek@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
6 Katarzyna Bogucka k.bogucka@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
7 Bogdan Bojarski Redaktor
8 Karol Briegmann +48 59 834 25 95 karol.briegmann@czluchow.org.pl Administrator
9 Karol Briegmann karol.briegmann@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji
10 Jolanta Bruska j.bruska@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
11 Janusz Bystron Redaktor
12 Beata Cichacka-Klamka Redaktor
13 Krzysztof Czuryło k.czurylo@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
14 Elżbieta Dawidziak (59) 834 34 61 - 3 e.dawidziak@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
15 Jacek Gappa +48 59 834 25 95 j.gappa@czluchow.org.pl Administrator
16 Jacek Gappa j.gappa@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji
17 Aleksander Gappa Redaktor
18 Elżbieta Gomułka Redaktor
19 Jerzy Górny Redaktor
20 Lidia Hoppa-Lenio Redaktor
21 Ewa Hryszkiewicz Redaktor
22 Joanna Kałdus-Wytrążek Redaktor
23 Waldemar Klimek Redaktor
24 Małgorzata Kłosowska Redaktor
25 Agata Kowalska a.kowalska@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
26 Krzysztof Kozioł Redaktor
27 Ewa Kuźmińska Redaktor
28 Iwona Łazor i.lazor@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
29 Katarzyna Lipińska Redaktor
30 Tadeusz Lisowski Redaktor
31 Sławomir Łuczycki Redaktor
32 Anna Łukaszewska Redaktor
33 Małgorzata Marczak m.marczak@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
34 Stanisław Marek Redaktor
35 Dorota Mikulska d.mikulska@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
36 Anna Nickowska a.nickowska@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji
37 Zenon Nowak z.nowak@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
38 Tomasz Pietucha t.pietucha@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji
39 Tomasz Pietucha +48 59 834 25 39 t.pietucha@czluchow.org.pl Administrator
40 Andrzej Piworowicz Redaktor
41 Bogumił Połom Redaktor
42 Danuta Purgał Redaktor
43 Zbigniew Pyda Redaktor
44 Adam Ratyński Redaktor
45 Zbigniew Rusin Redaktor
46 Radosław Skoczypiec komunikacja@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
47 Radosław Skoczypiec r.skoczypiec@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji
48 Arleta Słowińska Redaktor
49 Lucyna Spisak l.spisak@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
50 Halina Swajda Redaktor
51 Roman Tomasz Redaktor
52 Anita Trapp a.trapp@czluchow.org.pl Redaktor
53 Leszek Wąsikowski Redaktor
54 Ryszard Wójcik Redaktor
55 Wacław Wołujewicz Redaktor
56 Mirosław Ziehlke spzk@czluchow.org.pl Operator rezerwacji